Liturgy and Worship

Liturgy and Worship Committee

•    The Rev. Ted Duvall—Co-Chair (Head of Liturgy Sub-Committee and Rector, Christ Church, Mt. Pleasant)
•    The Rev. Marcus Kaiser, (Rector, Holy Comforter, Sumter)
•    The Rev. David Dubay, (Rector, Holy Trinity, W. Ashley, Charleston)
•    Dr. Lorna Baker, (Organist-Choir Director, Christ Church, Mt. Pleasant)
•    Mr. Chris Walchesky, (Organist-Choir Director, Saint James Church, Charleston)
•    Ms. Pat Gould, (Organist-Choir Director St. Helena’s, Beaufort)
•    Mr. Trey Truluck, (Contemporary Music Leader, Holy Cross, Sullivan’s Island)